Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenifer Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenifer Smith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joselito Hiteroza

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent of sharing knowledge and ideas. Great job of responding to my needs as customer. Thank you for great communication on every concern we may have."

Michelle C Macario

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Smith is amazing agent, great character, professionalism, listener, patient and trustworthy. Thank you for your good work and taking care of me and my family in a good timely manner. You are the best agent ever and top-notch customer service."

Paula Mensing

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people, good insurance"

Genalyn Alegado

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and the team are very helpful. All of my car are insured with her. She's there to help when you need it as well as answer your questions you may have. I highly recommend her."

Ruben Pajimola

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are so helpful. Highly recommended."

Tri Lam

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenifer and her team are rockstars! I just recently moved and had to get a home insurance quote for the new home during the loan process, and Jenifer and her team were so responsive and quick to help me out. I got all the paperwork I needed back within a couple of hours from the time I put in the request and was able to get the loan secured without any issues. I highly recommend Jenifer as your next Statefarm agent!"

Sirrena Romandia

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenifer and her staff are amazing and very professional. They insure my car, renters and life insurance. I highly recommend her office for all your insurance needs!"

Pablo Diaz

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is fantastic, always professional about her work. She has been a friend of the family as well for many many years and really cares about us and not just our business. She is extremely patient when talking to us about our policies and making sure we understand all aspects. Truly a gem!"

Philip Han

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenifer and team are the best. I was struggling to find good rates and packages for my car and home. Jenifer took care of me and my family is super happy with our coverage and rates."

Amelu Dela Cruz

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kabogera(fabulous)"

Bobby Pineda

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenifer and her team have always been super helpful and responsive. Life gets busy and sometimes you forget things - it's wonderful to get calls/reminders to pay our bills from them. Would highly recommend!"

Maryann Samson

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenifer and her associates are incredibly professional, kind and thorough women. They made a usually anxiety inducing process of getting new insurance, smooth and confusion free. They compared prices apples to apples and we’re very communicative. Highly recommended!"

Crystallynn Romandia

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this branch, Jenifer and her teams has helped me with my insurance. The customer service here is outstanding!! Thank you Jenifer Smith for going above and beyond for me and really explaining everything thoroughly I truly appreciate the help I received from this office!! I love how everyone in the office is friendly and makes you feel welcome right when you walk through the doors!!"

Alicia Nunez

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly efficient people"

Bill Vierra

August 21, 2020

3  out of  5
"Need better customer service. I had to call back 6 different times . Just to get a coverage on my houseboat. Then I had to come in person."

Maria ruiz

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They have excellent attention, it is the first time I work with this agency but they definitely convinced me on the first date, they are professional and attentive. (Original) Tienen un excelente atención, es la primera vez que trabajo con esta agencia pero definitivamente me convencieron en la primera cita, son profesionales y atentos."

kymaneezmom

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is amazing"

Aaron Smith

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great easy going atmosphere. The staff is always very helpful and clear when explaining our policies. I used to have State Farm another agency in San Jose, but since moving to the central Valley, Jenifer is my main agent. She is Great."