Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenifer Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenifer Smith

4.9 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle C Macario

Michelle C Macario

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Smith is amazing agent, great character, professionalism, listener, patient and trustworthy. Thank you for your good work and taking care of me and my family in a good timely manner. You are the best agent ever and top-notch customer service."
Profile photo of Paula Mensing

Paula Mensing

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people, good insurance"
Profile photo of Genalyn Alegado

Genalyn Alegado

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and the team are very helpful. All of my car are insured with her. She's there to help when you need it as well as answer your questions you may have. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Ruben Pajimola

Ruben Pajimola

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are so helpful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tri Lam

Tri Lam

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sirrena Romandia

Sirrena Romandia

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenifer and her staff are amazing and very professional. They insure my car, renters and life insurance. I highly recommend her office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Pablo Diaz

Pablo Diaz

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Philip Han

Philip Han

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenifer and team are the best. I was struggling to find good rates and packages for my car and home. Jenifer took care of me and my family is super happy with our coverage and rates."
Profile photo of Amelu Dela Cruz

Amelu Dela Cruz

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kabogera(fabulous)"
Profile photo of Bobby Pineda

Bobby Pineda

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenifer and her team have always been super helpful and responsive. Life gets busy and sometimes you forget things - it's wonderful to get calls/reminders to pay our bills from them. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maryann Samson

Maryann Samson

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crystallynn Romandia

Crystallynn Romandia

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alicia Nunez

Alicia Nunez

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly efficient people"
Profile photo of Bill Vierra

Bill Vierra

August 21, 2020

3  out of  5
"Need better customer service. I had to call back 6 different times . Just to get a coverage on my houseboat. Then I had to come in person."
Profile photo of Maria ruiz

Maria ruiz

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kymaneezmom

kymaneezmom

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is amazing"
Profile photo of Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great easy going atmosphere. The staff is always very helpful and clear when explaining our policies. I used to have State Farm another agency in San Jose, but since moving to the central Valley, Jenifer is my main agent. She is Great."