Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Minor

Christopher Minor

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Minor
"I was assisted by Taj for a flawless experience. She made the process of getting car insurance quick and easy. 10/10"
Profile photo of Liani Darling

Liani Darling

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liani Darling
"Tahj’s assistance was top-notch in helping my family and me secure the ideal life insurance. She answered all of our questions with patience and kindness, ensuring we received the best safety and security coverage."
Profile photo of Chelsi Deck

Chelsi Deck

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsi Deck
"I called on a Friday with a claim for a cracked windshield and had Safelite out to me to repair the next morning! Great communication and such an easy process thanks to this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Destiny Garcia

Destiny Garcia

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Garcia
"Great experience they go above and beyond thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Dan Scarola

Dan Scarola

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Scarola
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Edith García

Edith García

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith García
"First of all Tahj was super helpful! She gave me a couple of quotes she was super patient with me answering all my questions! Im very thankful for her and the staff that help me out!"
Profile photo of Angelina Lopez

Angelina Lopez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Lopez
"My mother requested an auto insurance quote, the Agent Tahj responded quickly answering all of her questions in detail, very welcoming and polite. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Allison

Allison

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison
"My Agent Tahj N. Was wonderful ! She answered all my questions and made the posscess smooth and easy. Thank you again for excellent service. I will recommend to all family and friends."
Profile photo of adri aleah

adri aleah

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adri aleah
"Tahj was amazing! She signed my daughter and I up for life insurance. She was extremely patient and thoroughly explained the different types of policies. The process was super easy and user friendly. I have already recommended her to my friends/family."
Profile photo of gogetnani

gogetnani

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gogetnani
"Tahj provided excellent service and was able to provide me auto and renters bundle for a great price!"
Profile photo of space adventure

space adventure

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by space adventure
"Jenifer was so awesome to me. I had to get renters insurance and she took care of it for me with a great price. She was so nice that I wanted to do more business with her so I asked her for a quote on auto insurance. When I went over the numbers hers was a better offer. This was a win win for the both of us. I can't wait until my wife gets home so that I can tell her the good news. Thank you Jenifer Smith with State Farm."
Profile photo of Joselito Hiteroza

Joselito Hiteroza

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joselito Hiteroza
"Excellent of sharing knowledge and ideas. Great job of responding to my needs as customer. Thank you for great communication on every concern we may have."
Profile photo of Michelle C Macario

Michelle C Macario

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle C Macario
"Jennifer Smith is amazing agent, great character, professionalism, listener, patient and trustworthy. Thank you for your good work and taking care of me and my family in a good timely manner. You are the best agent ever and top-notch customer service."
Profile photo of Paula Mensing

Paula Mensing

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Mensing
"Good people, good insurance"
Profile photo of Genalyn Alegado

Genalyn Alegado

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genalyn Alegado
"Jennifer and the team are very helpful. All of my car are insured with her. She's there to help when you need it as well as answer your questions you may have. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Ruben Pajimola

Ruben Pajimola

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Pajimola
"The staff are so helpful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tri Lam

Tri Lam

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tri Lam
"Jenifer and her team are rockstars! I just recently moved and had to get a home insurance quote for the new home during the loan process, and Jenifer and her team were so responsive and quick to help me out. I got all the paperwork I needed back within a couple of hours from the time I put in the request and was able to get the loan secured without any issues. I highly recommend Jenifer as your next Statefarm agent!"
Profile photo of Sirrena Romandia

Sirrena Romandia

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sirrena Romandia
"Jenifer and her staff are amazing and very professional. They insure my car, renters and life insurance. I highly recommend her office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Pablo Diaz

Pablo Diaz

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Diaz
"Jennifer is fantastic, always professional about her work. She has been a friend of the family as well for many many years and really cares about us and not just our business. She is extremely patient when talking to us about our policies and making sure we understand all aspects. Truly a gem!"
Profile photo of Philip Han

Philip Han

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Han
"Jenifer and team are the best. I was struggling to find good rates and packages for my car and home. Jenifer took care of me and my family is super happy with our coverage and rates."
Profile photo of Amelu Dela Cruz

Amelu Dela Cruz

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amelu Dela Cruz
"Kabogera(fabulous)"
Profile photo of Bobby Pineda

Bobby Pineda

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Pineda
"Jenifer and her team have always been super helpful and responsive. Life gets busy and sometimes you forget things - it's wonderful to get calls/reminders to pay our bills from them. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maryann Samson

Maryann Samson

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Samson
"Jenifer and her associates are incredibly professional, kind and thorough women. They made a usually anxiety inducing process of getting new insurance, smooth and confusion free. They compared prices apples to apples and we’re very communicative. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alicia Nunez

Alicia Nunez

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Nunez
"Very friendly efficient people"
Profile photo of Bill Vierra

Bill Vierra

August 21, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Bill Vierra
"Need better customer service. I had to call back 6 different times . Just to get a coverage on my houseboat. Then I had to come in person."